302-539-2100

Template

Events Calendar - Recreation & Sports

Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Start off your day with a 60-minute yoga workout led by RYT 200 certified yoga instructor, Dr. Amanda Schutz. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Jul 5, 2019
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Join us for an evening of board games, Wii games, music and light refreshments. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Anniversary Party, Food Specials, Drink Specials, Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Join instructors Johanna Rodionova & Linda Mendoza for a one hour Zumba class. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
John Brillantes instructs a class on various dance steps such as salsa and swing. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
beach, sandcastle, contest, state park ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event