302-539-2100

Template

Events Calendar - Recreation & Sports

Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Connect for Coffee connecting community and business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Sep 7, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Come to the Indian River Marina's 4th Annual Fisherman's Flea Market. Located in the Marina's South parking lot adjacent to Hook'em and Cook'em Bait and Tackle Shop. Come Find your Fishing Treasure! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Visit the Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Networking Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 1, 2018
Sea Colony, Fitness, Gym, Membership, Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 5, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed