Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Monday Sep 26, 2022 - Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Member Celebration Nomination Request ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
SELBYVILLE LIBRARY BREAKS GROUND OCT 4TH ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
Show & Grow Expo. Seed & Sapling ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
Membership 101 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
Join the Millville Volunteer Fire Company on Sunday, October 16th as they celecbrate the Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting for thier newly renovated Station 1 Fire Department. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
Connect for Coffee ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 - Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
Whimsical Woods Trick or Treating at Lord's Landscaping ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
Membership 101 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
Connect for Coffee ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
member celebration; ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed