Events Calendar - Community

Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Thursday Sep 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
Visit the Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
Old Timer's Day classic car show ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
Atlantic General Hospital Foundation's ''Drop Zone'' Helicopter Golf Ball Drop will take place on Thursday, September 24, 2020. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Fundraiser
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
Users meet via Zoom to discuss new features, helpful tricks and ask questions. Learn from each other and meet new people in your community. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020 - Monday Sep 7, 2020
Call for entries! This show focuses on the RISE, GROWTH and PROGRESS of women during the last 100 years. Female artists only. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
Come to the library and decorate your own sidewalk square. Each family gets their own pack of chalk to use and keep! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Join Caitlin for a fun virtual Chix with Stix meeting via Zoom. Knit, crochet and socialize with other needle workers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
Join Julia and Theo for a book discussion on a classic, “The Grapes of Wrath” by John Steinbeck. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
Jake Miller, Interpretive Programs Manager at Fort Delaware State Park will talk about how Fort Delaware was built and about its special use in the Civil War. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 - Sunday Sep 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday Sep 14, 2020 - Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Watch our online story time reading of ''The Dot'' by Peter H. Reynolds and pickup your Dot template from the library. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
iPad users meet to discuss new features, tips, and ask questions. Learn from each other and meet new people in your community. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Sep 21, 2020
Learn to make two autumn dishes with Chef Charles. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
Think you know all about DE? See if you can name that landmark/location by photograph in this fun and educational virtual trivia session via Zoom. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
Enjoy live performances by local musicians and comedians! FREE. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Enjoy live performances by local musicians and comedians! FREE. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020 - Friday Sep 18, 2020
Restaurant Week ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jul 6, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Get crafty with your local library. Rachel & Kristin will walk you through decorating a canvas into fun flower art using scrapbook paper. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Join Rachel and Kristin for a fun craft using partially recycled or repurposed materials. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Friday Sep 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2020 - Thursday Oct 15, 2020
Join us for this amazing new virtual experience for the 16th annual Sand Castle Home Tour. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
Join Johanna and Linda for a fun virtual Zumba class. Workout and dance from the comfort of your own home. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event