302-539-2100

Template

Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Reserve your space in the 2020 Discover the Quiet Resorts Guide & Map! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Visit the Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Networking Event
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Visit the new Delaware Botanic Gardens for a guided tour and a ladybug release! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Event, Community Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Connect for Coffee connecting community and business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
The Delaware Botanic Gardens is celebrating its grand open with a Special Guided Tour of the gardens. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
The Delaware Botanic Gardens is celebrating its grand open with a Special Guided Tour of the gardens. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
All are invited to join the Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting celebrations! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Join the staff at County Bank-Millville and the Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce for an Open House & Ribbon Cutting to celebrate their recent branch renovation on Thursday September 26, 2019 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. Light refreshments will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Networking Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Networking Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Historic Cottages Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Don't miss the October 2019 Connect for Coffee at County Bank in Millville! Chamber and community members alike are invited too join for a morning of networking. Whether you have five minutes or two hours in your schedule, drop in, have a cup of coffee and start your morning growing your connections. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Lunch & Learn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Educational Event, Networking Event