302-539-2100

Template

Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Monday Apr 9, 2018 - Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Earth Day, community clean-up, keep the quiet resorts beautiful ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Ocean to Bay Bike Tour ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 - Saturday May 5, 2018
Shop Small in the Quiet Resorts! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday May 3, 2018
Membership Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Friday May 4, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday May 5, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
Cinco de Mayo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Event, Community Event
Tuesday May 8, 2018
#TrendingTuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Friday Jun 1, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
Connect for Coffee connecting community and business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
Old Timer's Day classic car show ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event