302-539-2100

Template

Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Discover the Quiet Resorts Advertisements ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Don't miss the 4th annual Boo B Que at the Delaware Seashore State Park Campground on Saturday, October 20, from 2-7pm. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Educational Event
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Connect at Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
Connect for Coffee connecting community and business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Dec 7, 2018
First Fridays in Fenwick Island ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Membership 101 for chamber members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Event, Networking Event